Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mousa al-disi

Mousa al-disi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mousa al-disi
"Leslie was amazing, she is the best!"
Profile photo of Penny Athanasiou

Penny Athanasiou

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Athanasiou
"Great service all the way around. Professional friendly cares about you as a person not as a customer. Available when needed. I will highly recommend Mr. Pierce and associates."
Profile photo of Samira

Samira

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samira
"Tony is great. You want an agent who is a clear, honest communicator and who really knows his stuff - Tony's your guy!"
Profile photo of Samira Shuruk

Samira Shuruk

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samira Shuruk
"Tony is always top-notch professional, extremely knowledgable and is a delight to work with. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Charles Heist

Charles Heist

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Heist
"My mom has been with State Farm for a long time. Tony Pearce is the nicest person in the world. He is not only nice but he is very professional. He never forgets to send holiday cards and birthday cards. She has been offered other insurance companies but she refuses to take them because she is so happy with State Farm. They really do treat you like family"
Profile photo of Neil Palmer

Neil Palmer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Palmer
"The customer service I have received from State Farm, mainly Mr. Pearce and the personnel in his office has been the best customer service I have received in years. I wish every business would treat my family and my self so good. I will never switch insurance companies because of the treatment I have been given"
Profile photo of Sophia Livaditis

Sophia Livaditis

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Livaditis
"Thank you for your exceptional services and Knowledge always!"
Profile photo of Tony Valentino

Tony Valentino

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Valentino
"Always there when I need assistance. Always has the best rates, but I have been with State Farm for 30 hrs. I never have any issues."
Profile photo of Alicia Lyles

Alicia Lyles

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Lyles
"Leslie is well versed and knows her stuff. Thank you so much for helping me and saving me so much money"
Profile photo of Earl Sp.

Earl Sp.

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Sp.
"Dear Ms. Compton it was indeed a pleasure speaking with you today as always. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day and schedule to speak with me about my insurance needs. You are truly an asset to your office and State Farm"
Profile photo of Philip Jacoby

Philip Jacoby

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Jacoby
"I’ve been a GEICO customer for over 30-years. They jumped my six-month premium by about 40% recently (with no claims or incidents on my driving record). I received a quote from Leslie Blevins for basically identical coverage at over $400 cheaper than GEICO for the six-months. She is delightful to work with and I’m a new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Ndeye DIop

Ndeye DIop

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ndeye DIop
"The best agent ever. I been with him since 2016 and I will never go anywhere. Tony office is very helpful and most importantly they are professional. On top of that they always give you a birthday card what a nice way to appreciate your customers …"
Profile photo of Rhonda Carden

Rhonda Carden

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Carden
"Leslie was so helpful and professional, she saved us tons of money! I would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Eyer

Amanda Eyer

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Eyer
"Always such amazing service from Tony and his team!"
Profile photo of Richard Jones II

Richard Jones II

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jones II
"Top notched did right by me I really appreciate the help👍👍"
Profile photo of Melinda Sabanal

Melinda Sabanal

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Sabanal
"Has always been easy to contact. Staff especially Leslie was very pleasant! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dominique Williams

Dominique Williams

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Williams
"Very professional and caring!"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Tony has exceptional customer service abilities which we don't find in our world today.. He helped me through the process of getting a replacement policy on a rental property. I was very grateful and thankful that he was able to meet all my needs without having to search further. Tony presented himself as someone with great morals that I could trust & feel confident that he was not misleading me in any way especially for a salesperson. In fact, no salesperson has ever made me feel this comfortable in dealing with them as Tony did with me on this policy. I will continue to work with Tony in the years to come as to whatever needs arise in my life. State Farm is very fortunate and blessed to have someone of his demeanor working for them. Susan Gensler"
Profile photo of Karin Misuraca

Karin Misuraca

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Misuraca
"Leslie called me back after I made an e-mail inquiry. She was able to reduce my bill by applying discounts I did not think I qualified for. Prompt and professional service."
Profile photo of Keith Zickar

Keith Zickar

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Zickar
"I was recently in need of an auto insurance policy review as my prior provider was attempting to raise the rate $26 a month without any incidents after being a loyal customer for 10+ years. Having worked with Tony in other capacities within the community, he was top of mind when seeking a new insurer. Although Tony was out of town, he looped Leslie from his office into our conversation and within 24 hours I became a StateFarm client as they provided significant savings for the same exact coverage. Highly recommend Tony & his team due to their great pricing, reliability & responsiveness"
Profile photo of Bill Penn

Bill Penn

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Penn
"Very nice lot of help"
Profile photo of Vassilios Vassiliadis-Laouto Lobby

Vassilios Vassiliadis-Laouto Lobby

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vassilios Vassiliadis-Laouto Lobby
"Best service ever !!! Tony Pearce is very professional, goes above and beyond and is available to assist you whenever you need them when other insurance companies are hiding when you really need them. Recommended 1000% and worth every penny. Thanks Tony and staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Walizer

Edward Walizer

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Walizer
"Tony is the best Francis is a great guy. If anybody ever has a problem these two guys can help you thanks guys appreciate the good work."
Profile photo of Maria Snyder

Maria Snyder

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Snyder
"Tony and Francis are wonderful always professional with excellent customer service would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of tawnee taylor

tawnee taylor

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tawnee taylor
"LOVE Tony Pearce’s office. Tony and Francis always give 100% service. They’re super helpful and if cannot answer a certain question they will ALWAYS get back to me with an answer. I was with a different statefarm agent before, but did not get anywhere near the great service I’ve gotten from this office."